Victor E. Tiger


Speakers

Please feel free to contact any person listed on these pages. These people stand ready and willing to share their expertise with you or your organization.

Margaret Miller Butcher, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies
620-225-3604
mbutcher@fhsu.edu
I am an authority on:
My topics are:
Matthew Means
Interim Chairman, Department of Music
785-628-4533
mmeans@fhsu.edu
I am an authority on:
My topics are:
Mel Hanks
Assistant Professor, Informatics
785-628-4512
mlhanks@fhsu.edu
I am an authority on:
My topics are:
Dr. Gavin Buffington
Associate Professor of Physics
785-628-5844
gbuffing@fhsu.edu
I am an authority on:
My topics are:
Dr. John Heinrichs
Associate Professor of Geosciences
785-628-4536
jheinric@fhsu.edu
I am an authority on:
My topics are:
Dr. Kathy Dale
Assistant Professor of Advanced Education Programs
785-628-4626
kdale@fhsu.edu
I am an authority on:
My topics are:
Dr. Patricia Levy
Assistant Professor
785-628-4389
plevy@fhsu.edu
I am an authority on:
My topics are:
Dr. Chapman Rackaway
Associate Professor of Political Science
785-628-5391
crackawa@fhsu.edu
I am an authority on:
My topics are:
Dr. Greg Kandt
Associate Professor
785-628-4371
gkandt@fhsu.edu
I am an authority on:
My topics are:
Mark Bannister, J.D.
Dean, College of Business and Leadership
7856285373
markbannister@fhsu.edu
I am an authority on:
My topics are:
Brad Haynes
Assistant Athletic Director
7856285288
behaynes@fhsu.edu
I am an authority on:
My topics are:
Dr. Patricia Levy
Associate Professor, Sociology & Social Work
7856284389
plevy@fhsu.edu
I am an authority on:
My topics are:
Dr. Michael Madden
Professor
7856285677
mmadden@fhsu.edu
I am an authority on:
My topics are:
Carl Miller, Ph.D., J.D.
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
7856284667
cemiller@fhsu.edu
I am an authority on:
My topics are:
Linn Ann Huntington
Associate Professor of Communication Studies and Director of Journalism/Public Relations/Advertising
7856284018
lhunting@fhsu.edu
I am an authority on:
My topics are:
Shana Meyer
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
7856285824
slmeyer@fhsu.edu
I am an authority on:
My topics are:
Shana Meyer
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
7856285824
slmeyer@fhsu.edu
I am an authority on:
My topics are:
David Bovee
Associate Professor of History
7856285875
davidbovee@fhsu.edu
I am an authority on:
My topics are:
Gordon Carlson, PhD
Assistant Professor
5419901155
gscarlson@fhsu.edu
I am an authority on:
My topics are:
Kris Munsch
Instructor
7856284315
kgmunsch@fhsu.edu
I am an authority on:
My topics are:
David Tostenson
Professor of philosophy
7856284249
dntostenson@fhsu.edu
I am an authority on:
My topics are:


Athletic Banquets | Commencement | Workshops/Clinics | After Dinner | International Speakers Bureau

Add your name
Victor E. Tiger on Facebook FHSU on YouTube FHSU on LinkedIn FHSU News on Twitter FHSU on Facebook Subscribe to FHSU News Login to Tiger Connect