New Delta Tau Alpha initiates

HAYS, KS --- The Fort Hays State University chapter of Delta Tau Alpha, the national agriculture honor society, recently initiated new members.

Potential members must rank in the top 35 percent of their respective classes and must have completed 45 credit hours, of which nine must be in agriculture.

The initiates:

Brian Bauck, Leoti senior.
Mark Howerton, Lyons sophomore.
Steven Marcy, Leoti senior.
Jennifer Poore, Woodston sophomore.
Jarett Schmeidler, Hays sophomore.
Amanda Holley, Satanta junior.
Andrew Maupin, North Platte, NE, junior.

Back to Index

Office of University Relations   |  600 Park Street   |  Hays, KS  67601-4099
(785) 628-4206   |   Fax (785) 628-4152
Kent Steward, Director   |  |  Kurt Beyers, Assistant Director   |