Classified Scholarships awarded to 4 FHSU employees

HAYS, KS -- Four classified employees at Fort Hays State University have been awarded Classified Scholarships for the summer term. The awards come from the Classified Scholarship Committee.
The recipients, the departments in which they work and the classes they have chosen are:
Elaine Diehl, Department of Nursing, Personal Wellness.
Robin Grathwohl, Computing and Telecommunications Center, Conflict Management Through Communication.
Marnie Kohl, office of Student Affairs, World Geography.
Terry Leiker, Student Fiscal Services, Introduction to Computer Information Systems.

Back to Index

Office of University Relations   |  600 Park Street   |  Hays, KS  67601-4099
(785) 628-4206   |   Fax (785) 628-4152
Kent Steward, Director   |  |  Kurt Beyers, Assistant Director   |