Ten Computing Center employees change status

HAYS, KS -- The Fort Hays State University Computing and Telecommunication Center announced the change of status of 10 employees Dec. 10. The employees were changed from classified to unclassified status.

The employees and their titles:

Chad Dague, programmer/analyst.
Andrew Fleming, systems and networking administrator.
Lee Gross, programmer/analyst.
Cheryl Helget, systems software analyst.
John Kaba, systems software analyst.
Jackie Leikam, programmer/analyst.
Michael Nease, manager of microcomputing.
Mark Orth, microcomputer technician.
Lawrence Rupp, programmer/analyst.
Douglas Storer, programmer/analyst.

Back to Index

Office of University Relations   |  600 Park Street   |  Hays, KS  67601-4099
(785) 628-4206   |   Fax (785) 628-4152
Kent Steward, Director   |  ksteward@fhsu.edu  |  Kurt Beyers, Assistant Director   |  kbeyers@fhsu.edu