Students and faculty inducted into FHSU chapter of leadership honor society

Several Fort Hays State University students were recently inducted into Omicron Delta Kappa, the national leadership honor society.

Dr. Tisa Mason, vice president for student affairs, and Gina Smith, instructor of psychology, are sponsors.

The inductees are listed by hometown.

COLBY: Christopher Rohr, junior.
DANBURY, Neb.: Robert Fossum, senior.
HAYS: Marjorie Flesher, senior.
PEABODY: Aaron Yoder, senior.
TONGANOXIE: Michael Holton, junior.

Back to Index

Office of University Relations   |  600 Park Street   |  Hays, KS  67601-4099
(785) 628-4206   |   Fax (785) 628-4152
Kent Steward, Director   |  |  Kurt Beyers, Assistant Director   |