Students added to 2007 Deans Honor Roll lists

Several students were recently added to the Fort Hays State University Deans Honor Roll for the spring and fall 2007 semesters.

To be eligible, students must have enrolled in 12 or more credit hours and have a minimum grade point average of 3.6 for the semester.

Students added to the spring semester list are Matthew B. Dunn, Creston; Melissa Jasnoch, Hays; Ashley Goebel, Jetmore.

The students who were added to the fall list are Mary C. Walker, Allen; Lydia M. Podrebarac, Fowler; Luis D. Luna, Garden City; Benjamin Henning, Ness City; Aaron R. Kruse, Colorado Springs, Colo.; and Kelsy L. Czarnick, North Platte, Neb.

Back to Index

Office of University Relations   |  600 Park Street   |  Hays, KS  67601-4099
(785) 628-4206   |   Fax (785) 628-4152
Kent Steward, Director   |  |  Kurt Beyers, Assistant Director   |