Students added to Deans Honor Roll

Two students were recently added to the Fort Hays State University Deans Honor Roll for Fall 2006.

To be eligible, students must have enrolled in 12 or more credit hours and have a minimum grade point average of 3.6 for the semester.

Two students were added to the fall 2006 Deans Honor Roll: Kelsey Roberts, Lexington, Neb., and Katie Bourell, Liberal.

Back to Index

Office of University Relations   |  600 Park Street   |  Hays, KS  67601-4099
(785) 628-4206   |   Fax (785) 628-4152
Kent Steward, Director   |  |  Kurt Beyers, Assistant Director   |