Area students added to the Deans Honor Roll

Fort Hays State University has added several students to the spring 2004 Deans Honor Roll.

The Deans Honor Roll includes undergraduates only. To be eligible, students must have completed in 12 or more credit hours and have a minimum grade point average of 3.60 for the semester.

Students added to the Deans Honor roll are listed below by hometown and classification.

Colorado City, TX: Ricky Eades, junior.
Hays: Anita Walker, senior.
Hoxie: Dusty Zerr, special student.
Hutchinson: Sarah Osburn, 521 E. Sherman, senior.
Monbetsu, Japan: Keiko Yamauchi, senior.
Sharon Springs: Danielle Parks, senior.
Topeka: Benjamin Frazier, 4828 S.W. 36th Terrace, sophomore.
Wallace: Megan Pilger, senior.

Back to Index

Office of University Relations   |  600 Park Street   |  Hays, KS  67601-4099
(785) 628-4206   |   Fax (785) 628-4152
Kent Steward, Director   |  |  Kurt Beyers, Assistant Director   |