Phi Eta Sigma inducts new members

Fort Hays State University's freshman honorary society, Phi Eta Sigma, recently initiated several new members.

To become eligible for membership, a student must have a minimum G.P.A. of 3.50 during the freshman year.

Students who were initiated are listed below by hometown and classification.
Abilene: Rebecca Wilson, sophomore.
Almena: Alicia Tubbs, sophomore.
Atwood: Morgan Higley, sophomore.
Aurora: Tyler Munn, freshman.
Beloit: Kayla Bonebrake, sophomore.
Centennial, CO: Kelly Skidmore, sophomore.
Colby: Megan Voss, sophomore.
Council Grove: Brenda Pracht, sophomore.
Ellinwood: Jill Wahlmeier, sophomore.
Franklin, NE: Tessa Dorn, sophomore.
Hays: Ann Brungardt, sophomore; Ashley Goetz, sophomore; Bo Garrison, sophomore; Cara Gilreath, sophomore; Kristen Adams, sophomore; Mark Colwell, sophomore; Molly Denning, sophomore; Rachel Sennett, junior; and Stacey Karl, sophomore.
Haviland: Kami Drendel, sophomore.
Junction City: Kevin Poland, sophomore.
Lecompton: Patrick Ketter, sophomore.
Lenexa: Amy Harbin, sophomore.
Lindsborg: Julie Ruggiero, sophomore.
Lucas: Marley Palmers, sophomore.
Norton: Stacey Roth, junior.
Pampa, TX: Helen Brooks, sophomore.
Peabody: Alan Yoder, sophomore.
Phillipsburg: Shannon Ellenberger, sophomore.
Quinter: Julie Blackwill, sophomore.
Russell: Audra Cook, sophomore, and Dale Deibert, sophomore.
Salina: Sarah Fast, sophomore, 2115 Edward.
Spearville: Stephanie Salsberry, sophomore.
St. Francis: Kari Gienger, sophomore.
St. John: Carlie Watson, sophomore.
Syracuse: Shanna Cheney, sophomore.
Topeka: Ashley Anderson, sophomore, 3939 Canterbury Town Road.
Wichita: Matthew Wood, sophomore, 8111 S. Laura.
Wilson: Randi Haun, sophomore.

Back to Index

Office of University Relations   |  600 Park Street   |  Hays, KS  67601-4099
(785) 628-4206   |   Fax (785) 628-4152
Kent Steward, Director   |  |  Kurt Beyers, Assistant Director   |