Six FHSU staff receive tuition assistance awards

Six Fort Hays State University staff members have received tuition assistance awards for the spring 2005 semester. The award covers the tuition cost of an on-campus undergraduate class ($224.40).

Those receiving the awards are Joyce Dechant, administrative assistant, nursing; Elaine Diehl, administrative specialist, nursing; Laure Gross, senior administrative assistant, accounting and information systems; Diane Henderson, senior administrative assistant, physics; Terry Leiker, administrative specialist, student fiscal services; and Gloria Mlinek, administrative specialist, college of business and leadership.

Back to Index

Office of University Relations   |  600 Park Street   |  Hays, KS  67601-4099
(785) 628-4206   |   Fax (785) 628-4152
Kent Steward, Director   |  |  Kurt Beyers, Assistant Director   |