FHSU agriculture honor society initiates new members

Fort Hays State University's chapter of Delta Tau Alpha, the agriculture honor society, recently initiated members for the Spring 2004 semester.

To join, students must have at least 45 credit hours, of which at least nine are agriculture hours, and they must rank in the top 35 percent of their classes.

This semester's initiates are listed below by hometown and classification.

Burdett: Evan Cooper, senior.
Culbertson, NE: Karen Hock, sophomore.
Hays: Clayton Schmeidler, sophomore, and Nathan Staab, sophomore.
Hoyt: Daniel Bausch, junior.
Indianola, NE: Matthew Wolfe, senior.
Lakin: Kyle Berning, junior.
Medicine Lodge: Stephanie Tritt, senior.
Natoma: Ashley Stull, senior.
Red Oak, OK: Kyle Kitchens, senior.
Shelton, NE: Keith Meints, sophomore.

Back to Index

Office of University Relations   |  600 Park Street   |  Hays, KS  67601-4099
(785) 628-4206   |   Fax (785) 628-4152
Kent Steward, Director   |  ksteward@fhsu.edu  |  Kurt Beyers, Assistant Director   |  kbeyers@fhsu.edu