Alpha Lambda Delta awards senior certificates

HAYS, KS - Alpha Lambda Delta, a national honor society for freshmen, announced the recipients of the Alpha Lambda Senior Certificate Award for the Fort Hays State University chapter. To be eligible, a student must be a senior with an overall grade point average of 3.5 or above.

The group recognized the seniors at the spring banquet in April.

Those with the highest GPA are also recognized and presented with the Alpha Lambda Delta Senior Book Award. This year's recipients were Adam North, Hays; Karrie Parker, Plainville; Janet Reitcheck, Hoisington; and Jessica Schlick, Colby.

Seniors receiving Senior Certificates:

ATWOOD: Denise Dawson.
BROWNELL: Erin Weeks.
COLBY: Jessica Schlick.
EFFINGHAM: Kevin McCullough.
ELLIS: Jaimi Hutchinson.
GARFIELD: Shannon Cline.
HARPER: Cory Garten.
HAYS: Jeanne Hackerott, Adam North, Kathryn Staab, Janell Walters.
HOISINGTON: Janet Reitcheck.
IOLA: Lisa Tholen.
LACROSSE: Jean Bryant.
LEBANON: Sara Woods.
NESS CITY: Julie Hoss, Andrew Keenan.
OSBORNE: Jeanne Hackerott.
OVERLAND PARK: Agnes Bridget Gish.
PHILLIPSBURG: Kimberly Nonhoff.
PLAINVILLE: Kerrie Parker.
SALINA: Sarah Benfer, Melinda Griffin, Melissa Nowak.
SCOTT CITY: Amber Koehn.
STOCKTON: Kimberly Nonhoff.
WICHITA: Kerrie Parker.
TESCOTT: Jaimi Hutchinson.
WOOD RIVER, NE: Lena Sidders.

Back to Index

Office of University Relations   |  600 Park Street   |  Hays, KS  67601-4099
(785) 628-4206   |   Fax (785) 628-4152
Kent Steward, Director   |  |  Kurt Beyers, Assistant Director   |