FHSU accounting students honored

Three FHSU accounting students were recognized at the Tax Conference luncheon on Thursday, Nov. 20, for scholarships provided through the Kansas Society of Certified Public Accountants (KSCPA) for the 2003-2004 academic year.

Travis Lank, Claflin senior, received the Undergraduate Scholarship; Shannon Hort, Garden City graduate, received the Graduate Scholarship; and Michelle Desmarteau, Hays graduate, was awarded the Bryon Bird Scholarship.

Back to Index

Office of University Relations   |  600 Park Street   |  Hays, KS  67601-4099
(785) 628-4206   |   Fax (785) 628-4152
Kent Steward, Director   |  ksteward@fhsu.edu  |  Kurt Beyers, Assistant Director   |  kbeyers@fhsu.edu