FHSU students initiated into Delta Tau Alpha

Eight Fort Hays State University students were recently initiated into FHSU's chapter of Delta Tau Alpha, an agriculture honor society, for the fall 2003 semester.

To be eligible, students must have at least 45 credit hours, nine of which must be in agriculture , and rank in the top 35 percent of their classes.

Those who were initiated are listed below by hometown and classification.

Barnard: Codi Watson, sophomore.
Clearwater: Nathan Kohls, junior.
Damar: Matthew Benoit, junior.
Fowler: Kasey Bergkamp, junior.
Hays: Deidre Boydston, junior.
Macksville: Jamie Wood, junior.
Mullinville: Loren Zimmerman, senior.
Natoma: Ty Lyle, junior.

Back to Index

Office of University Relations   |  600 Park Street   |  Hays, KS  67601-4099
(785) 628-4206   |   Fax (785) 628-4152
Kent Steward, Director   |  ksteward@fhsu.edu  |  Kurt Beyers, Assistant Director   |  kbeyers@fhsu.edu