FHSU classified employees receive Tuition Assistance Awards

Recipients of the spring 2004 Tuition Assistance Awards were recently announced. The award covers the cost of an on-campus, undergraduate class along with $40 towards the cost of books.

Recipients are Elaine Augustine, senior administrative assistant, Management and Marketing Department; Diane Henderson, senior administrative assistant, Physics/Geosciences Department; Wanda Hinton, administrative specialist, Assistant Provost's office; Gary Hoffman, installation and service technician, Information Networking and Telecommunications Department; Kristen Lindsten, administrative specialist, Career Services; Karen McCullough, administrative specialist, Career Services; Gloria Mlinek, administrative specialist, College of Business and Leadership; Deborah Storer, administrative specialist, Communication Disorders; and Lucretia Walton, administrative assistant, Computing and Telecommunications Center.

Back to Index

Office of University Relations   |  600 Park Street   |  Hays, KS  67601-4099
(785) 628-4206   |   Fax (785) 628-4152
Kent Steward, Director   |  ksteward@fhsu.edu  |  Kurt Beyers, Assistant Director   |  kbeyers@fhsu.edu