Student added to Deans Honor Roll

Fort Hays State University deans have made an addition to the 910 students named to the Deans Honor Roll for the spring 2003 semester, according to Dr. Larry Gould, FHSU Provost.

The list includes undergraduate students only. To be eligible, students must have enrolled in 12 or more credit hours and have a minimum grade point average of 3.60 for the semester.

Jason Ray Kennedy, Pratt, is now listed on the Spring 2003 Deans Honor Roll.

Back to Index

Office of University Relations   |  600 Park Street   |  Hays, KS  67601-4099
(785) 628-4206   |   Fax (785) 628-4152
Kent Steward, Director   |  |  Kurt Beyers, Assistant Director   |