FHSU students elected to Delta Tau Alpha offices

Four Fort Hays State University students were recently elected to serve as officers for the 2003-2004 academic year for Delta Tau Alpha, an agriculture honor society.

To be eligible for membership in the honor society, students must have at least 45 credit hours, nine of which must be in agriculture, and they must rank in the top 35 percent of their class.

Lacy Davis, Haswell, CO, senior, was elected president; Angela Majors, Sutton, NE, junior, was elected vice-president; Jennifer Benoit, Damar senior, was elected secretary; Jenny Hall, Stockton senior, was elected treasurer.

Back to Index

Office of University Relations   |  600 Park Street   |  Hays, KS  67601-4099
(785) 628-4206   |   Fax (785) 628-4152
Kent Steward, Director   |  ksteward@fhsu.edu  |  Kurt Beyers, Assistant Director   |  kbeyers@fhsu.edu