FHSU Classified Scholarship recipients announced

Three Fort Hays State University classified staff members have recently been selected to receive classified scholarships attend FHSU for the summer 2003 term.

The scholarships fund a maximum of three credit hours for each semester they are awarded. The purpose of the scholarships is to help employees better themselves. Classes do not have to be job related.

To be eligible, staff members must be classified employees of FHSU with permanent status and must have been employed for at least a year prior to the start of the summer term.

Recipients were Diane Henderson, Ellis, Gary Hoffman, Hays, and Karen McCullough, Hays.

Back to Index

Office of University Relations   |  600 Park Street   |  Hays, KS  67601-4099
(785) 628-4206   |   Fax (785) 628-4152
Kent Steward, Director   |  ksteward@fhsu.edu  |  Kurt Beyers, Assistant Director   |  kbeyers@fhsu.edu