Sigma Tau Delta inducts new members

The Fort Hays State University chapter of Sigma Tau Delta, the International English Society, inducted four new members into their chapter. Sigma Tau Delta honors English majors and minors who have at least 45 credit hours, a cumulative GPA of 3.0 or better and a cumulative GPA of 3.2 in English courses.

The new initiates are listed below by hometown:

LACROSSE: Leonard Zetko, senior.
PAGO PAGO, AQ: Poe Mageo, special graduate.
RUSH CENTER: Susan Oborny, junior.
WAKEENEY: Danelle Schoenberger, senior.

Back to Index

Office of University Relations   |  600 Park Street   |  Hays, KS  67601-4099
(785) 628-4206   |   Fax (785) 628-4152
Kent Steward, Director   |  |  Kurt Beyers, Assistant Director   |