Delta Tau Alpha initiates new members

Fort Hays State University's Delta Tau Alpha agriculture honor society recently initiated new members for the fall 2002 semester.

To join the honor society, students must have at least 45 credit hours, of which at least nine are agriculture hours, and must rank in the top 35 percent of their class.

New members are listed below by hometown.

DAMAR: Jennifer Benoit, junior
FORD: Erin Herrmann, junior
GRAINFIELD: Denise Manhart, sophomore
PENOKEE: Tressie Bryant, sophomore

HASWELL: Lacy Davis, junior

Back to Index

Office of University Relations   |  600 Park Street   |  Hays, KS  67601-4099
(785) 628-4206   |   Fax (785) 628-4152
Kent Steward, Director   |  |  Kurt Beyers, Assistant Director   |