Delta Tau Alpha initiates new members

Three local students were recently initiated into Fort Hays State University's chapter of Delta Tau Alpha, the agriculture honor society.

New members of Delta Tau Alpha are Scott Pare, Hiawatha junior, Katie Dinkel, Syracuse junior, and Grant Dixon, Wauneta, NE, sophomore.

Students must have at least 45 credit hours, of which nine are agriculture hours, and must rank in the top 35 percent of their classes to be eligible for membership.

Back to Index

Office of University Relations   |  600 Park Street   |  Hays, KS  67601-4099
(785) 628-4206   |   Fax (785) 628-4152
Kent Steward, Director   |  |  Kurt Beyers, Assistant Director   |