FHSU's classified staff awarded spring scholarships

Three classified staff members have accepted scholarships to Fort Hays State University for the spring 2006 semester.

The recipients are Cynthia J. Cline of the Provost's Office, Lisa Lang of the alumni office and Karen Pfeifer of the Memorial Union.

The scholarships were awarded by the Classified Scholarship Committee and will fund up to three credit hours for each recipient.

Back to Index

Office of University Relations   |  600 Park Street   |  Hays, KS  67601-4099
(785) 628-4206   |   Fax (785) 628-4152
Kent Steward, Director   |  ksteward@fhsu.edu  |  Kurt Beyers, Assistant Director   |  kbeyers@fhsu.edu