Ninth Annual Ag Quiz Bowl held at FHSU

HAYS, KS -- Fort Hays State University's Delta Tau Alpha, an agriculture honor society, hosted the ninth annual Ag Quiz Bowl on March 4.

Teams of FHSU students were asked questions about crop science, soils, animal science and agribusiness.

The winning team is listed below by hometown.
BUCKLIN: Scott Evans, junior
CIMARRON: Monica Rein, sophomore
PALCO: Kristi Darnall, senior

Back to Index

Office of University Relations   |  600 Park Street   |  Hays, KS  67601-4099
(785) 628-4206   |   Fax (785) 628-4152
Kent Steward, Director   |  |  Kurt Beyers, Assistant Director   |