Delta Tau Alpha inducts new members

HAYS, KS -- Fort Hays State University's Delta Tau Alpha, an agriculture honor society, recently inducted three new members.

To qualify for membership students must rank in the top 35% of their respective class and have completed 45 credit hours, of which nine must be in agriculture.

The new members are listed by hometown.

CIMARRON: Monica Rein, sophomore.
DODGE CITY: Lonnie Hornung, junior.
GARDEN PLAIN: Timothy Weber, sophomore.

Back to Index

Office of University Relations   |  600 Park Street   |  Hays, KS  67601-4099
(785) 628-4206   |   Fax (785) 628-4152
Kent Steward, Director   |  |  Kurt Beyers, Assistant Director   |